APOSTC AELECTS Applicants


Implicit Bias Training Instructors


Captain Randy Vaughn, Director/program coordinator, Law Enforcement Academy-Tuscaloosa

rvaughn@leat.org


Sergeant Michael Miyaji, Director, Law Enforcement Academy-Baldwin County

mmiyaji@baldwincountyal.gov


Mr. Randy Angle, Instructor/Coordinator, NE Law Enforcement Academy

rangle@jsu.edu


Corporal Randy Putman, ALEA Training Center

randy.putman@alea.gov


Sergeant William Freeman, Department of Conservation and Natural Resources

william.freeman@dcnr.alabama.gov


Sergeant William Gore, Training Division, Tuscaloosa Police Department

wgore@tuscloosa.com


Lieutenant Jon Sharp, Training Unit, Dactur Police Department

jmsharp@decatur-al.gov


Officer Brent Best, Training Unit, Decatur Police Department

bbest@decatur-al.gov